Under New Management

I’m happy to inform you that as of today this blog is under new management, my username is Saberfang321.  Nice to meet any of you who follow this blog ^_^, and I assure you, I will take care of Mira’s old blog.  I’ve noticed that a lot of the download links were broken, so I will try and upload my working versions tonight as soon as possible😀.  Please make sure to also join our Sono Hanabira ni Kuchizuke page on facebook as well ^_^ http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sono-Hanabira-ni-Kuchizuke-wo/299735879120.

One more thing, to pay credit to the old owner of this blog I will keep all of his posts up ^_^.

About Saberfang321

Nerding away with yuri, games and... trapping?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Under New Management

  1. Completely I share your opinion. In it something is also to me it seems it is excellent idea. Completely with you I will agree.

  2. Yi says:

    Yay! This blog is back. ^ ^

    • saberfang321 says:

      Although I’m pretty busy as it is I’ll try my best as the new blog manager to keep everyone updated ^^

Leave a Reply

